site stats
  • Find:
  • Category:
  • Location:



Browse Locations Terengganu

Ajil  (56)

Ayer Puteh  (25)

Bukit Besi  (9)

Bukit Payong  (26)

Ceneh  (4)

Chalok  (26)

Cukai  (167)

Dungun  (121)

Jerteh  (129)

Kampung Raja  (44)

Kemasek  (19)

Kerteh  (25)

Kijal  (38)

Kuala Berang  (76)

Kuala Besut  (30)

Marang  (56)

Paka  (23)

Permaisuri  (68)

Sungai Tong  (26)

Search within these results:


Location Post Office State Postcode
Ajil Ajil Terengganu 21800
Akauntan Negeri Kuala Terengganu Terengganu 20596
Al Muktafi Billah Shah Al Muktatfi Billah Shah Terengganu 23400
Alor Gali Marang Terengganu 21600
Alor Lik Sungai Tong Terengganu 21500
Alor Lintah Jerteh Terengganu 22000
Alor Lintang Kampung Raja Terengganu 22200
Alor Pak Ndok Kuala Besut Terengganu 22300
Alor Peroi Kuala Besut Terengganu 22300
Alor Pisang Kuala Besut Terengganu 22300
Alor Rekan Bemban Dungun Terengganu 23000
Alor Teratai Kuala Besut Terengganu 22300
Alor Tuman Marang Terengganu 21600
Amanah Raya Berhad Kuala Terengganu Terengganu 20508
Apal Jerteh Terengganu 22020
Arkid Mara Ayer Puteh Terengganu 24050
Asing Marang Terengganu 21600
Atas Tol Kuala Terengganu Terengganu 21070
Ayer Jerneh Kemasek Terengganu 24200
Ayer Puteh Ayer Puteh Terengganu 24050

Results 1 - 20 of 1641 on Facebook

About website provides postcode information to the general public by allowing them to browse or search. The postcode databases in this website are prepared by Pos Malaysia Berhad, a post services company in Malaysia. If you find any error or inaccurate information, kindly contact us.